Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019 

 



             Autumn Term 2018

·         Staff training day school closed to pupils - Monday 3rd  September 2018

·         Term starts Tuesday 4th  September 2018

·         Staff training day school closed to pupils – Friday 26th October  2018

·         Half Term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November  2018

·         Term ends Friday 21st December 2018


Spring Term 2019

·         Term starts Monday 7th January 2019

·         Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

·         Staff training day school closed to pupils – Monday 25th February 2019

·         Term ends Friday 12 April 2019

 

   Summer Term 2019

·         Term starts Monday 29th April 2019

·         MAY DAY – Monday 6th May 2019

·         Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

·         Staff training day school closed to pupils – Friday 28th June 2019

·         Term ends Friday 19th July 2019

  •                     Staff training day school closed to pupils – Monday 22nd July 2019

Term Dates for 2019 / 2020


Autumn Term 2019

·         Staff training day school closed to pupils - Monday 2 September 2019
·         Term starts Tuesday 3 September 2019
·         Staff training day school closed to pupils – Friday 25 October  2019
·         Half Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November  2019
·         Term ends Friday 20 December 2019


Spring Term 2020

·         Staff training day school closed to pupils – Monday 6 January 2020
·         Term starts Tuesday 7 January 2020
·         Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
·         Term ends Friday 3 April 2020


Summer Term 2020

·         Term starts Monday 20 April 2020
·         MAY DAY CHANGE – Friday 8 May 2020
·         Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
·         Term ends Friday 17 July 2020
·         Staff training day school closed to pupils – Monday 20 July 2020

  

1 further inset/staff training day TBC