Berkswell Primary School Playground

Autumn Term 2020

Staff training day school closed to pupils – Tuesday 1st September 2020

Staff training day school closed to pupils – Wednesday  2nd September 2020

Term starts Thursday 3rd September 2020

Staff training day school closed to pupils – Friday 23rd October  2020

Half Term Monday 26 October to Friday 30th October 2020

Term ends Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term starts Monday 4 January 2021

DATE CHANGE to Staff training day school closed to pupils – Thursday 7 January 2021

Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends Thursday 1 April 2021

Pink Flowers with Early Years entrance in the background
Berkswell Primary School Oak Lodge

Summer Term 2021

Term starts Monday 19 April 2021

MAY BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Staff training day school closed to pupils – Monday 7 June 2021

Term ends Wednesday 21 July 2021