Berkswell Primary School Playground

Autumn Term 2021

Staff training day school closed to pupils – Thursday 2nd September 2021

Staff training day school closed to pupils – Friday 3rd September 2021

Term starts Monday 6th September 2021

Staff training day school closed to pupils – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Staff training day school closed to pupils Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends Friday 8th April 2022

Pink Flowers with Early Years entrance in the background
Berkswell Primary School Oak Lodge

Summer Term 2022

Term starts Monday 25th April 2022

MAY BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff training day school closed to pupils – Monday 6th June 2022

Term ends Thursday 21 July 2022

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 22nd July 2022